League Tables

Bolton Badminton League - Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup

Forrest A           
BYE  Forrest A         
D.L. Farnworth B  D.L. Farnworth B  D.L. Farnworth B       
BYE           
Markland Hill A      D.L. Farnworth B     
BYE  Markland Hill A  Markland Hill A       
Markland Hill B  Markland Hill B         
BYE           
Markland Hill D        Forrest B   
BYE  Markland Hill D         
D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A       
BYE      Forrest B     
Oakgate B           
BYE  Oakgate B  Forrest B       
Forrest B  Forrest B         
BYE          Park 
Markland Hill C           
BYE  Markland Hill C         
Deane A  Deane A  Deane A       
BYE           
Sharples B      Deane A     
BYE  Sharples B  Sharples B       
Sharples A  Sharples A         
BYE        Park   
Oakgate A           
BYE  Oakgate A         
Forrest C  Forrest C  Oakgate A       
BYE      Park     
Westhoughton A           
BYE  Westhoughton A  Park       
Park  Park         
BYE           

Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup - Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill A 372 - 332 Markland Hill B
Mon 28/11/11 Westhoughton A 318 - 345 Park
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill D 220 - 369 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 28/11/11 Sharples B 379 - 341 Sharples A
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill C 325 - 332 Deane A
Mon 28/11/11 Oakgate B 313 - 361 Forrest B
Mon 28/11/11 Oakgate A 368 - 335 Forrest C
Mon 28/11/11 Forrest A 378 - 455 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 23/01/12 D.L. Farnworth B 423 - 371 Markland Hill A
Mon 23/01/12 Oakgate A 378 - 396 Park
Mon 23/01/12 Deane A 377 - 341 Sharples B
Wed 25/01/12 D.L. Farnworth A 307 - 348 Forrest B
Mon 27/02/12 Deane A 320 - 422 Park
Wed 29/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B 365 - 377 Forrest B
Wed 04/04/12 Forrest B 369 - 370 Park
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results