League Tables

Bolton Badminton League - Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup

Forrest A           
BYE  Forrest A         
D.L. Farnworth B  D.L. Farnworth B  D.L. Farnworth B       
BYE           
Markland Hill A      D.L. Farnworth B     
BYE  Markland Hill A  Markland Hill A       
Markland Hill B  Markland Hill B         
BYE           
Markland Hill D        Forrest B   
BYE  Markland Hill D         
D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A       
BYE      Forrest B     
Oakgate B           
BYE  Oakgate B  Forrest B       
Forrest B  Forrest B         
BYE          Park 
Markland Hill C           
BYE  Markland Hill C         
Deane A  Deane A  Deane A       
BYE           
Sharples B      Deane A     
BYE  Sharples B  Sharples B       
Sharples A  Sharples A         
BYE        Park   
Oakgate A           
BYE  Oakgate A         
Forrest C  Forrest C  Oakgate A       
BYE      Park     
Westhoughton A           
BYE  Westhoughton A  Park       
Park  Park         
BYE           

Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup - Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 28/11/11 Forrest A 378 - 455 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill A 372 - 332 Markland Hill B
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill D 220 - 369 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 28/11/11 Oakgate B 313 - 361 Forrest B
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill C 325 - 332 Deane A
Mon 28/11/11 Sharples B 379 - 341 Sharples A
Mon 28/11/11 Oakgate A 368 - 335 Forrest C
Mon 28/11/11 Westhoughton A 318 - 345 Park
Mon 23/01/12 D.L. Farnworth B 423 - 371 Markland Hill A
Mon 23/01/12 Deane A 377 - 341 Sharples B
Mon 23/01/12 Oakgate A 378 - 396 Park
Wed 25/01/12 D.L. Farnworth A 307 - 348 Forrest B
Mon 27/02/12 Deane A 320 - 422 Park
Wed 29/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B 365 - 377 Forrest B
Wed 04/04/12 Forrest B 369 - 370 Park
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results