League Tables

Bolton Badminton League - Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup

Forrest A           
BYE  Forrest A         
D.L. Farnworth B  D.L. Farnworth B  D.L. Farnworth B       
BYE           
Markland Hill A      D.L. Farnworth B     
BYE  Markland Hill A  Markland Hill A       
Markland Hill B  Markland Hill B         
BYE           
Markland Hill D        Forrest B   
BYE  Markland Hill D         
D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A       
BYE      Forrest B     
Oakgate B           
BYE  Oakgate B  Forrest B       
Forrest B  Forrest B         
BYE          Park 
Markland Hill C           
BYE  Markland Hill C         
Deane A  Deane A  Deane A       
BYE           
Sharples B      Deane A     
BYE  Sharples B  Sharples B       
Sharples A  Sharples A         
BYE        Park   
Oakgate A           
BYE  Oakgate A         
Forrest C  Forrest C  Oakgate A       
BYE      Park     
Westhoughton A           
BYE  Westhoughton A  Park       
Park  Park         
BYE           

Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup - Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 28/11/11 Forrest A 378 - 455 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill A 372 - 332 Markland Hill B
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill D 220 - 369 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 28/11/11 Oakgate B 313 - 361 Forrest B
Mon 28/11/11 Markland Hill C 325 - 332 Deane A
Mon 28/11/11 Sharples B 379 - 341 Sharples A
Mon 28/11/11 Oakgate A 368 - 335 Forrest C
Mon 28/11/11 Westhoughton A 318 - 345 Park
Mon 23/01/12 D.L. Farnworth B 423 - 371 Markland Hill A
Mon 23/01/12 Deane A 377 - 341 Sharples B
Mon 23/01/12 Oakgate A 378 - 396 Park
Wed 25/01/12 D.L. Farnworth A 307 - 348 Forrest B
Mon 27/02/12 Deane A 320 - 422 Park
Wed 29/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B 365 - 377 Forrest B
Wed 04/04/12 Forrest B 369 - 370 Park
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results