League Tables

Bolton Badminton League - Section C

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest D 20 18 1 1 261 99 162 37
2 Metropolitan A 20 15 2 3 228 132 96 32
3 Deane B 20 14 2 4 232 128 104 30
4 Moorside A 20 7 3 10 163 197 -34 17
5 Westhoughton B 20 7 3 10 163 197 -34 17
6 D.L. Farnworth C 20 8 1 11 155 205 -50 17
7 Sharples C 20 7 3 10 154 206 -52 17
8 Smithills A 20 6 4 10 162 198 -36 16
9 Forrest F 20 6 2 12 160 200 -40 14
10 GMT 20 6 2 12 157 203 -46 14
11 Forrest E 20 3 3 14 145 215 -70 9

Section C - Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 12/09/11 Moorside A 8 - 10 GMT
Wed 14/09/11 Forrest D 13 - 5 Forrest E
Thu 15/09/11 Forrest F 10 - 8 Smithills A
Fri 16/09/11 Deane B 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 16/09/11 Metropolitan A 17 - 1 Sharples C
Mon 19/09/11 Smithills A 5 - 13 Forrest D
Wed 21/09/11 D.L. Farnworth C 9 - 9 Moorside A
Thu 22/09/11 Sharples C 14 - 4 Forrest F
Thu 22/09/11 Forrest E 9 - 9 Deane B
Fri 23/09/11 Westhoughton B 2 - 16 Metropolitan A
Mon 26/09/11 Moorside A 6 - 12 Forrest E
Wed 28/09/11 Forrest D 14 - 4 Sharples C
Thu 29/09/11 GMT 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 29/09/11 Forrest F 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Fri 30/09/11 Deane B 9 - 9 Smithills A
Mon 03/10/11 Smithills A 7 - 11 Moorside A
Thu 06/10/11 Forrest E 6 - 12 GMT
Thu 06/10/11 Sharples C 1 - 17 Deane B
Fri 07/10/11 Metropolitan A 9 - 9 Forrest F
Fri 07/10/11 Westhoughton B 7 - 11 Forrest D
Mon 10/10/11 Moorside A 13 - 5 Sharples C
Wed 12/10/11 D.L. Farnworth C 11 - 7 Forrest E
Wed 12/10/11 Forrest D 13 - 5 Metropolitan A
Thu 13/10/11 GMT 9 - 9 Smithills A
Fri 14/10/11 Deane B 8 - 10 Westhoughton B
Mon 17/10/11 Smithills A 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 20/10/11 Forrest F 6 - 12 Forrest D
Thu 20/10/11 Sharples C 9 - 9 GMT
Fri 21/10/11 Metropolitan A 15 - 3 Deane B
Fri 21/10/11 Westhoughton B 9 - 9 Moorside A
Mon 31/10/11 Moorside A 8 - 10 Metropolitan A
Wed 02/11/11 D.L. Farnworth C 15 - 3 Sharples C
Thu 03/11/11 GMT 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Thu 03/11/11 Forrest E 7 - 11 Smithills A
Fri 04/11/11 Deane B 15 - 3 Forrest F
Wed 09/11/11 Forrest D 12 - 6 Deane B
Thu 10/11/11 Sharples C 13 - 5 Forrest E
Thu 10/11/11 Forrest F 8 - 10 Moorside A
Fri 11/11/11 Westhoughton B 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 11/11/11 Metropolitan A 12 - 6 GMT
Mon 14/11/11 Moorside A 4 - 14 Forrest D
Mon 14/11/11 Smithills A 9 - 9 Sharples C
Wed 16/11/11 D.L. Farnworth C 6 - 12 Metropolitan A
Thu 17/11/11 Forrest E 9 - 9 Westhoughton B
Thu 17/11/11 GMT 10 - 8 Forrest F
Wed 23/11/11 Forrest D 12 - 6 GMT
Thu 24/11/11 Forrest F 8 - 10 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 25/11/11 Deane B 13 - 5 Moorside A
Fri 25/11/11 Metropolitan A 13 - 5 Forrest E
Fri 25/11/11 Westhoughton B 0 - 18 Smithills A
Wed 30/11/11 Forrest D 16 - 2 Forrest F
Mon 05/12/11 Smithills A 7 - 11 Metropolitan A
Wed 07/12/11 D.L. Farnworth C 6 - 12 Forrest D
Thu 08/12/11 Forrest E 8 - 10 Forrest F
Thu 08/12/11 Sharples C 5 - 13 Westhoughton B
Thu 08/12/11 GMT 8 - 10 Deane B
Mon 12/12/11 Smithills A 3 - 15 Forrest F
Wed 14/12/11 D.L. Farnworth C 7 - 11 Deane B
Thu 15/12/11 Sharples C 8 - 10 Metropolitan A
Thu 15/12/11 Forrest E 1 - 17 Forrest D
Thu 15/12/11 GMT 15 - 3 Moorside A
Mon 09/01/12 Moorside A 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth C
Wed 11/01/12 Forrest D 15 - 3 Smithills A
Thu 12/01/12 Forrest F 10 - 8 Sharples C
Fri 13/01/12 Deane B 14 - 4 Forrest E
Fri 13/01/12 Metropolitan A - Westhoughton B Moved: 02/03/12
Mon 16/01/12 Smithills A 5 - 13 Deane B
Wed 18/01/12 D.L. Farnworth C 11 - 7 GMT
Thu 19/01/12 Sharples C 4 - 14 Forrest D
Thu 19/01/12 Forrest E 10 - 8 Moorside A
Fri 20/01/12 Westhoughton B 11 - 7 Forrest F
Wed 25/01/12 Forrest F 9 - 9 Forrest E
Mon 30/01/12 Moorside A 15 - 3 Smithills A
Wed 01/02/12 Forrest D 11 - 7 Westhoughton B
Thu 02/02/12 Forrest F - Metropolitan A Moved: 01/03/12
Thu 02/02/12 GMT 10 - 8 Forrest E
Fri 03/02/12 Deane B 16 - 2 Sharples C
Mon 06/02/12 Smithills A 11 - 7 GMT
Thu 09/02/12 Sharples C 9 - 9 Moorside A
Thu 09/02/12 Forrest E 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 10/02/12 Westhoughton B 6 - 12 Deane B
Fri 10/02/12 Metropolitan A 9 - 9 Forrest D
Mon 13/02/12 Moorside A 11 - 7 Westhoughton B
Wed 15/02/12 Forrest D - Forrest F Moved: 30/11/11
Wed 15/02/12 D.L. Farnworth C 8 - 10 Smithills A
Thu 16/02/12 GMT 6 - 12 Sharples C
Fri 17/02/12 Deane B 12 - 6 Metropolitan A
Mon 20/02/12 Smithills A 13 - 5 Forrest E
Thu 23/02/12 Forrest F 3 - 15 Deane B
Thu 23/02/12 Sharples C 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 24/02/12 Metropolitan A 10 - 8 Moorside A
Fri 24/02/12 Westhoughton B 14 - 4 GMT
Thu 01/03/12 Forrest F 6 - 12 Metropolitan A
Fri 02/03/12 Metropolitan A 14 - 4 Westhoughton B
Mon 05/03/12 Moorside A 12 - 6 Forrest F
Wed 07/03/12 D.L. Farnworth C 4 - 14 Westhoughton B
Thu 08/03/12 Forrest E 7 - 11 Sharples C
Thu 08/03/12 GMT 7 - 11 Metropolitan A
Fri 09/03/12 Deane B 10 - 8 Forrest D
Wed 14/03/12 Forrest D 17 - 1 Moorside A
Thu 15/03/12 Sharples C 12 - 6 Smithills A
Thu 15/03/12 Forrest F 12 - 6 GMT
Fri 16/03/12 Westhoughton B 10 - 8 Forrest E
Fri 16/03/12 Metropolitan A - D.L. Farnworth C Moved: 26/03/12
Mon 19/03/12 Moorside A 2 - 16 Deane B
Mon 19/03/12 Smithills A 9 - 9 Westhoughton B
Wed 21/03/12 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 Forrest F
Thu 22/03/12 Forrest E 5 - 13 Metropolitan A
Thu 22/03/12 GMT 5 - 13 Forrest D
Mon 26/03/12 Metropolitan A 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth C
Wed 28/03/12 Forrest D 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 29/03/12 Forrest F - Forrest E Moved: 25/01/12
Fri 30/03/12 Metropolitan A 8 - 10 Smithills A
Fri 30/03/12 Westhoughton B 7 - 11 Sharples C
Fri 30/03/12 Deane B 16 - 2 GMT
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 20 November
    Moorside A vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
  • Wed 18 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Deane A 4
    Section B
View Full Results