News for Senior Members

September Newsletter

posted by Kath Orrell on Wed 28 Sep 2005 20:27
Hi Everyone,

The first Forrest News Letter of the new season is now available from the site's home page on the lower right.

It is included in two different file formats, one being for Microsoft Word and the other for those with Adobe Acrobat Reader who can benefit from the slightly smaller file size.

Thanks and good luck for the season.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 29 November
    Bury Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 29 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • D.L. Farnworth B 6
    Forrest Bolton E 12
    Section C
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
View Full Results