News for Senior Members

Advertisement COMplete Remodelling Ltd

posted by Kath Orrell on Tue 02 Sep 2008 09:54
Announcing the recently formed partnership between Dave Orrell and Kenny
Mcdonald.

With over 20 years experience in Building and construction, COMplete Remodelling Ltd are THE home Improvements and Refurbishment specialists, from minor home improvements to extensions and full house refurbishments.

Free quotes available with special discount rates to Forrest BC members
due to their relationships to the club.

Planning your home improvements rely on those you can trust and choose
COMplete

Email:- kenny.completeinfo@googlemail.com for more information
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 25 April
    Trinity vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Trinity U.R.C Church
  • Mon 30 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Trinity
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 2 May
    Heys A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Castlebrook High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
  • Mon 19 March
  • Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Thu 15 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Moorside A 10
    Section C
  • Wed 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    GMT Bolton 8
    Section B
  • Wed 14 March
  • D.L. Farnworth A 9
    Forrest Bolton C 9
    Section B
View Full Results