News for Senior Members

Forrest Hoodies

posted by Matt Green on Fri 08 Aug 2008 10:59
Forrest have decided to have hoodies made(hopefully) for the start of the season.

The hoodies will have the Forrest logo on the front and FORREST BC on the reverse.

Hoodies will be available in sizes S,M,L,XL, in Light 'baby' blue, Navy Blue and White. They will be available to club members at a cost of £10.

If anyone is interested in purchasing a Forrest Hoody please contact Matt Green or Lisa Harrison via email, or speak to either at Wednesday's club night (Arena 8-10).

We are looking to place an order early September, so please let us know ASAP if your interested.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
View Full Results