News for Senior Members

Registration/Signing on fees

posted by Matt Green on Wed 23 Jul 2008 15:51
It was agreed at the AGM that the registration/signing on fees would remain the same for the coming season.

£70 adults, £35 juniors/students

All monies must be paid by 24th September 2008. Please send payments to Elaine Powers (otherwise pass to your team captain asap). Cheques can be made payable to Forrest BC.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 17 January
    Forrest Bolton F vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
View Full Results