News for Senior Members

League Presentation Evenings

posted by David Travis on Sun 13 Apr 2008 18:17
The Bolton Badminton League's Presentation Evening will be taking place from 7:30-12:00 at Horwich RMI on Friday 18th April. Both the B team and the C team will be receiving trophies. We hope to see all club members at the presentation evening. We are one of, if not the biggest club in the league, so lets show up in numbers, and congratulate the B and C teams on their promotions and cup success!

The Whitefield & District Badminton League Presentation Evening will be taking place on Friday 9th May at Ramsbottom Cricket Club.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results