News for Senior Members

Christmas Do

posted by David Travis on Mon 15 Oct 2007 22:29
Your social secretaries have kindly organised this years Christmas Do for Friday 21 December at the Thatch & Thistle ( same place as last year ).
The 3 course meal is followed by a disco and dancing and priced at only £17-95
The festivities start at 7-30pm

To get details of the menu , make your bookings , and arrange payment of the deposit ( £5 per person due by 27 October please ) please contact either Elaine Powers on 01942-831298 / 07968-429349 or Brenda Shott on 01942-810971 / 07786-135632 directly asap
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 29 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 29 November
    Bury Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Thu 30 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 30 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Metropolitan Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 1 December
    Westhoughton B vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 20 November
  • Moorside A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • D.L. Farnworth B 6
    Forrest Bolton E 12
    Section C
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
View Full Results