News for Senior Members

Club AGM

posted by Will Wiseman on Fri 03 Jun 2016 09:11

The AGM will be held at Horwich RMI on the 9th June. Will start at 7:30pm and will serve the usual Peas and Pasties.

If anyone would like to add anything to the agenda, please forward on your suggestions to Will.

Also, we vote for player of the season, both Junior and Senior categories. Again, any suggestions on this, please send to myself and will store the votes.

We hope all members can attend this evening as numbers have dwindled over the past few years.

We look forward to seeing you there.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results