News for Senior Members

Badminton England Survey

posted by Kath Orrell on Thu 31 May 2007 09:53
Dear BADMINTON England Member,

To help us understand more about those that follow and participate in our great game, BADMINTON England is conducting a brief survey and we would be grateful ii you would take a few minutes to complete this questionnaire, which can be found on the home page of our web site www.badmintonengland.co.uk

All responses will be entered into a prize draw, with the chance to win the following:

1st Prize * A framed Replica England Team Shirt signed by the current England squad

In addition there are 10 Runner-Up Prizes of a BADMINTON England Polo Shirt

We thank you for your co-operation.
Regards,

Christine M. Johnson
Head of Commercial Relations
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results