News for Senior Members

Wigan Badminton Bonanza 2014

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 28 Sep 2014 15:13

The Wigan Badminton Bonanza is back for 2014 and will be taking place on Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th October at Leigh Indoor Sports Centre. It features tournaments for all disciplines for both adults and juniors (U16s, U14s, U12s).

Saturday 25th October (Adults: MS, WS, MD, WD, XD)
Sunday 26th October (Juniors: MS, WS, MD, WD, XD)

Leigh Indoor Sports Centre
Sale Way
Leigh
WN7 4JY

Entry Fee:
£5 per player, per event

Entry Deadline: Monday 20th October

Download the entry form

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results