News for Senior Members

Forrest Ceilidh 2014

posted by Brenda Shott on Sun 05 Oct 2014 18:28

The Forrest Ceilidh returns once again for 2014.

Saturday 22nd November 2014
TOLL BAR BAND
Pasty and Peas Supper

St Mary's Church Hall
Richmond Street
Horwich
BL6 5QT

Tickets:
£10 Adults
£5 Children

Contact Brenda (07786 135632) or Ray (07940 541402) for tickets, or if you have any questions.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 12 December
    Hawkshaw C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 13 December
    Forrest Bolton D vs Deane B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 13 December
    Forrest Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 14 December
    Forrest Bolton E vs Sharples A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 18 December
    Forrest Whitefield vs Roe Green Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 7 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 17
    Westhoughton E 1
    Section C
  • Wed 6 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Deane B 3
    Section B
  • Tue 5 December
  • Hawkshaw A 8
    Forrest Bolton A 10
    Section A
  • Fri 1 December
  • Westhoughton B 373
    Forrest Bolton C 387
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 30 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 375
    Metropolitan Bolton B 319
    Robert Cup
  • Thu 30 November
  • GMT Bolton 357
    Forrest Bolton D 383
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 29 November
  • Bury Whitefield A 1
    Forrest Whitefield 0
    Hallsworth Cup
  • Wed 29 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 378
    D.L. Farnworth A 367
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 23 November
  • GMT Bolton 10
    Forrest Bolton D 8
    Section B
  • Wed 22 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 14
    D.L. Farnworth A 4
    Section B
View Full Results