News for Senior Members

AGM - 2014

posted by Carolyn Wood on Wed 21 May 2014 22:37

The date for this year's AGM has been set and the AGM will be held on Tueday 17th June at 7:45pm at Horwich RMI. As in previous years a pasty and pea supper will be served during the evening.

At this year's AGM we will be needing a new club secretary and so if you wish to discuss the role in confidence please contact David Travis ASAP or otherwise please put your name forward for consideration.

If there is anything members wish to raise at the meeting then please e-mail Carolyn before Friday 6th June so that it can be added to the agenda. Members who are unable to attend should send apologies to Carolyn.

The AGM provides an opportunity for members to have a say in how the club is run and it would be fantastic to see a good turnout.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results