News for Senior Members

AGM - 2014

posted by Carolyn Wood on Wed 21 May 2014 22:37

The date for this year's AGM has been set and the AGM will be held on Tueday 17th June at 7:45pm at Horwich RMI. As in previous years a pasty and pea supper will be served during the evening.

At this year's AGM we will be needing a new club secretary and so if you wish to discuss the role in confidence please contact David Travis ASAP or otherwise please put your name forward for consideration.

If there is anything members wish to raise at the meeting then please e-mail Carolyn before Friday 6th June so that it can be added to the agenda. Members who are unable to attend should send apologies to Carolyn.

The AGM provides an opportunity for members to have a say in how the club is run and it would be fantastic to see a good turnout.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 18 October
    Forrest Bolton D vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 19 October
    Sharples B vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Sharples Leisure Centre
  • Thu 19 October
    Forrest Bolton F vs Sharples C
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 25 October
    Forrest Bolton D vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 16 October
  • Forrest Whitefield 17
    Bury Whitefield A 1
    Division 1
  • Fri 13 October
  • Deane A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Thu 12 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 14
    Westhoughton D 4
    Section C
  • Wed 11 October
  • D.L. Farnworth A 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Wed 11 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 15
    Markland Hill C 3
    Section A
  • Mon 9 October
  • Moorside D 6
    Forrest Bolton F 12
    Section D
  • Thu 5 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 11
    Moorside C 7
    Section D
  • Thu 5 October
  • GMT Bolton 11
    Forrest Bolton C 7
    Section B
  • Wed 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 11
    Markland Hill D 7
    Section B
  • Wed 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton B 13
    D.L. Farnworth A 5
    Section B
View Full Results