News for Senior Members

Annual Presentation Dance

posted by Kath Orrell on Thu 05 Apr 2007 21:58
The annual Bolton Badminton League Presentation dance will be held on Friday, 20th April 2007, at Horwich RMI Club.

The event involving the presentation of trophies to the various league and cup winners, is also an ideal social event to end the season.

Tickets are priced at £10, which include buffet supper and disco. Please contact Ann Schofield ASAP if you wish to attend, as orders for tickets need to be placed by the 12th of April.

Forrest regularly have a good turn out at the event and this year not only will the 'E' and 'F' teams be picking up trophies for league promotions but the 'C' team will also be receiving trophies as winners of the 'Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup'. Please help support both the league and your club by coming along.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results