News for Senior Members

Return of Club Nights

posted by Ray Schofield on Sun 13 Oct 2013 14:49

Not got enough badminton in your week?
Missing your friends that play in a different team?
Want more court time to practice that trick shot?

Then the good news is that Club Nights are back!

Starting Tuesday 15th October, Club Nights will run every Tuesday from 8:30pm until 10pm at Horwich Leisure Centre. All members are welcome to attend. Guests / Visitors are asked to contact Ray first to check availability and suitability.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results