News for Senior Members

Wigan Badminton Bonanza 2013

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 12 Oct 2013 16:08

The Wigan Badminton Bonanza is back for 2013 and will be taking place on Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th November at Leigh Indoor Sports Centre. It features tournaments for all disciplines for both adults and juniors (U16s, U14s, U12s).

Saturday 16th November (Adults: MS, WS, MD, WD, XD)
Sunday 17th November (Juniors: MS, WS, MD, WD, XD)

Leigh Indoor Sports Centre
Sale Way
Leigh
WN7 4JY

Entry Fee:
Adults = £5 per player, per event
Juniors = £4 per player, per event

Entry Deadline: Friday 8th November

Download the entry form

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results