News for Senior Members

Court Availability

posted by David Travis on Tue 23 Jan 2007 18:00
Please note that no courts are available this week due to a tennis tournament being held at the arena all this week. This means there is no club night this Wednesday (24th) or Thursday (25th). In addition there will be no junior coaching this Wednesday (24th).

Please note however that junior coaching on Sunday will continue as normal.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 30 March
  • Deane B 352
    Forrest Bolton A 378
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 29 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 332
    Sharples C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
View Full Results