News for Senior Members

Free tickets to London Grand Prix

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 16 Jun 2013 22:24

From 1st - 6th October 2013, BADMINTON England will host the first ever London Grand Prix tournament at the Copper Box Arena in the Olympic Park. As a Premier Club, BADMINTON England are offering our members free tickets for Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd. If anyone is interested in applying for some free tickets for any of these days please get in touch and let us know ASAP as the deadline to apply for tickets is Thursday 18th July 2013.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results