News for Senior Members

Whitefield Badminton League Annual Presentation Dance - Date Change

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 09 Mar 2013 19:35

Please be aware that the date of the Whitefield & District Badminton League Presentation Dance for the 2012/13 season has changed to Friday 17th May 2013. It will still be held in the function room at Bury Drill Hall. The presentation of awards will start at 8pm. Tickets will be approximately £8. For tickets and more details please contact the League's social secretary, Miriam Brown.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Tue 27 November
    Roe Green Bolton vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:15 @ Walkden Congregational Church
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Deane B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 19 November
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 6
    Forrest Bolton D 12
    Section B
  • Thu 15 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton B 6
    Forrest Bolton A 12
    Section A
  • Thu 15 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Moorside C 2
    Section C
  • Wed 14 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Forrest Bolton C 1
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Markland Hill C 11
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
View Full Results