News for Senior Members

Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2013

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 04 Mar 2013 14:32

This week sees the best badminton players in the world competing in the Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2013. If you are not able to make it down to the Birmingham National Indoor Arena then why not see if you can catch it on Sky Sports 4:

  • Thursday 7th March (second round) 1400-1900
  • Friday 8th March (quarter finals) 1700-2000, then Red Button 2000-2200
  • Saturday 9th March (semi finals) 1200-1800
  • Sunday 10th March (finals) 1200-1230, then Red Button 1230-1500, back to main channel 1500-1800

Full details on TV coverage is available here.

Check out the trailer for the Championships on Youtube.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
  • Wed 27 March
  • Forrest Bolton B 4
    Hawkshaw B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 27 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 18
    Metropolitan Bolton A 0
    Section B
View Full Results