News for Senior Members

Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2013

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 04 Mar 2013 14:32

This week sees the best badminton players in the world competing in the Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2013. If you are not able to make it down to the Birmingham National Indoor Arena then why not see if you can catch it on Sky Sports 4:

  • Thursday 7th March (second round) 1400-1900
  • Friday 8th March (quarter finals) 1700-2000, then Red Button 2000-2200
  • Saturday 9th March (semi finals) 1200-1800
  • Sunday 10th March (finals) 1200-1230, then Red Button 1230-1500, back to main channel 1500-1800

Full details on TV coverage is available here.

Check out the trailer for the Championships on Youtube.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results