News for Senior Members

Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2013

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 04 Mar 2013 14:32

This week sees the best badminton players in the world competing in the Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2013. If you are not able to make it down to the Birmingham National Indoor Arena then why not see if you can catch it on Sky Sports 4:

  • Thursday 7th March (second round) 1400-1900
  • Friday 8th March (quarter finals) 1700-2000, then Red Button 2000-2200
  • Saturday 9th March (semi finals) 1200-1800
  • Sunday 10th March (finals) 1200-1230, then Red Button 1230-1500, back to main channel 1500-1800

Full details on TV coverage is available here.

Check out the trailer for the Championships on Youtube.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 25 April
    Trinity vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Trinity U.R.C Church
  • Mon 30 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Trinity
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 2 May
    Heys A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Castlebrook High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
  • Mon 19 March
  • Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Thu 15 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Moorside A 10
    Section C
  • Wed 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    GMT Bolton 8
    Section B
  • Wed 14 March
  • D.L. Farnworth A 9
    Forrest Bolton C 9
    Section B
View Full Results