News for Senior Members

Badminton Masterclass

posted by Andy Tatam on Thu 07 Feb 2013 21:35

On Saturday 23rd February 2013 Markland Hill will be running a series of Badminton Masterclass sessions hosted by former Olympic head coach Andy Wood and Olympic Silver medallist Nathan Robertson.

09:30 - 12:00: Junior Masterclass
12:30 - 15:00: Adult Club Player Masterclass
15:00 - 17:30: Adult Advanced Masterclass

£20 per person
Markland Hill Racquet Sports and Fitness Club, Victoria Road, Bolton, BL1 5AN

For more information download the poster or e-mail Andy Tatam

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
View Full Results