News for Senior Members

Markland Hill Inaugural Senior Badminton Tournament

posted by Andrew Tatam on Tue 18 Dec 2012 23:17

£1000 total prize money plus loads of Wilson giveaways

Events: MS, WS, MD, WD, XD
Entry Fee: £12 / event
Dates: Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th January 2013
Venue: Markland Hill Racquet Sports and Fitness Club, Victoria Road, Bolton, BL1 5AN
Entry Deadline: Friday 11th January 2013

Download Entry Form

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results