News for Senior Members

Badminton.tv Website - Improving Your Game

posted by David Travis on Mon 06 Nov 2006 11:40
BADMINTON England have partnered with technology specialists Inchima Limited to build a new website that is packed full of video instruction and articles that will help you improve your game.

badminton.tv is a site dedicated to helping all levels of badminton player & coaches from grass roots through to club and county to improve their game and coaching skills with professional and insightful instruction.

Each registered member will get tips, lessons and drills in the form of video, audio and written articles as well as pro-player analysis. It will look at all aspects of the game to help you improve at every level. As well as coaching advice from top coaches and players, BADMINTON England will provide help with the mental game, game strategy and psychology and tactics.

Everyone gets a 'try before you buy' one month no risk trial. A fully comprehensive membership package with access to all content costs as little as £2.99 per month for BADMINTON England affiliated members.

Join us to start improving your game.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results