News for Senior Members

Markland Hill D Replaced

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 23 Sep 2012 14:12

Please note that unfortunately Markland Hill have had to withdraw their D team from Section C of the Bolton Badminton League. A new team from Westhoughton will be replacing them and will be fulfilling their fixtures.

This will affect our E team's fixtures in the following way:

  • The home fixture on Thursday 8th November 2012 will stand but will be against Westhoughton E rather than Markland Hill D
  • The away fixture due to be played on Tuesday 5th March 2013 against Markland Hill D will now be played on Friday 8th March 2013 against Westhoughton E at Westhoughton High School.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results