News for Senior Members

Lindum

posted by David Travis on Tue 17 Oct 2006 22:05
Once again this year Metropolitan Badminton Club have invited members of Forrest to join them on their trip to Lindum.

This takes place on Friday 19th and Saturday 20th January 2007. The cost is £103 for the entire weekend from the Friday or £68 if you plan to get there on the Saturday.

This includes:
Friday: Hot pot supper, Bed & Breakfast
Saturday: Dinner & Disco, Tea & Biscuits @ 1.00am, Bed & Breakfast, Sunday Lunch.

There is a deposit required of £5 per person and cheques are to be made payable to Lindum. For more details or to book a place contact Mike Jennings at michael.jennings97@ntlworld.com
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Tue 27 November
    Roe Green Bolton vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:15 @ Walkden Congregational Church
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Deane B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 19 November
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 6
    Forrest Bolton D 12
    Section B
  • Thu 15 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton B 6
    Forrest Bolton A 12
    Section A
  • Thu 15 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Moorside C 2
    Section C
  • Wed 14 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Forrest Bolton C 1
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Markland Hill C 11
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
View Full Results