News for Senior Members

Markland Hill Junior Badminton Tournament 2012

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 25 Aug 2012 19:17

Sunday 21st October 2012
Markland Hill Racquets Club, Victoria Road, Bolton, BL1 5AN

Under 13 & Under 16

Boys & Girls Singles
Boys & Girls Doubles

£5 entry fee per person per event

For more information and to enter, please contact Gary on 07704023313 or e-mail t3nniscoach@yahoo.co.uk.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 30 March
  • Deane B 352
    Forrest Bolton A 378
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 29 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 332
    Sharples C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
View Full Results