News for Senior Members

AGM

posted by Carolyn Wood on Mon 21 May 2012 21:43

The date for this year's AGM has been set and will be held on Tueday 12th June at 7:30pm at Horwich RMI. A pasty and pea supper will also be served at 9:30pm.

If there is anything members wish to raise at the meeting then please e-mail Carolyn before Thursday 31st May so that it can be added to the agenda. Members who are unable to attend should send apologies to Carolyn.

The AGM provides an opportunity for members to have a say in how the club is run and it would be fantastic to see a good turnout.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 28 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs Westhoughton E
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 21 March
  • Markland Hill Whitefield A 17
    Forrest Whitefield 1
    Division 1
  • Tue 19 March
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
  • Mon 18 March
  • Moorside C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section C
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
View Full Results