News for Senior Members

Blackburn Olympic Badminton Tournament 2012

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 14 May 2012 23:36

Blackburn Sports Club are running a badminton tournament for league players in partnership with Blackburn and Darwen Borough Council. The tournament will take place over 2 days on Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th May 2012 at Audley Sports Centre.

  • Juniors U16 - Boys Singles, Girls Singles, Boys Doubles, Girls Doubles
  • Seniors - Mens Singles, Mens Doubles, Ladies Singles, Ladies Doubles, Mixed Doubles

Download the entry form here. The deadline for entries is Monday 21st May 2012.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results