News for Senior Members

Summer Club Nights

posted by Carolyn Wood on Tue 17 Apr 2012 20:03

Our summer club night sessions will be starting on Wednesday 18th April and running all the way through to September. As usual they will run every Wednesday at Bolton Arena from 8pm until 10pm. All players of a league standard are welcome to attend. Beginners should consider attending our summer coaching sessions which will be starting on Friday 11th May. Prices for each session are as follows:

  • Members £3
  • Juniors £2
  • Visitors £5

To ensure that the club nights are a success and that all can enjoy them we are looking for volunteers to assist in the running of the club nights. If you would like to volunteer please contact any member of the committee, David Travis, Ray Schofield, Lisa Harrison or Carolyn Wood. You won't need to commit to being there every week and the more volunteers we have the better!

We look forward to seeing you down during the summer club.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 30 March
  • Deane B 352
    Forrest Bolton A 378
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 29 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 332
    Sharples C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
View Full Results