News for Senior Members

Summer Club Nights

posted by Carolyn Wood on Tue 17 Apr 2012 20:03

Our summer club night sessions will be starting on Wednesday 18th April and running all the way through to September. As usual they will run every Wednesday at Bolton Arena from 8pm until 10pm. All players of a league standard are welcome to attend. Beginners should consider attending our summer coaching sessions which will be starting on Friday 11th May. Prices for each session are as follows:

  • Members £3
  • Juniors £2
  • Visitors £5

To ensure that the club nights are a success and that all can enjoy them we are looking for volunteers to assist in the running of the club nights. If you would like to volunteer please contact any member of the committee, David Travis, Ray Schofield, Lisa Harrison or Carolyn Wood. You won't need to commit to being there every week and the more volunteers we have the better!

We look forward to seeing you down during the summer club.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results