News for Senior Members

Summer Club Nights

posted by Carolyn Wood on Tue 17 Apr 2012 20:03

Our summer club night sessions will be starting on Wednesday 18th April and running all the way through to September. As usual they will run every Wednesday at Bolton Arena from 8pm until 10pm. All players of a league standard are welcome to attend. Beginners should consider attending our summer coaching sessions which will be starting on Friday 11th May. Prices for each session are as follows:

  • Members £3
  • Juniors £2
  • Visitors £5

To ensure that the club nights are a success and that all can enjoy them we are looking for volunteers to assist in the running of the club nights. If you would like to volunteer please contact any member of the committee, David Travis, Ray Schofield, Lisa Harrison or Carolyn Wood. You won't need to commit to being there every week and the more volunteers we have the better!

We look forward to seeing you down during the summer club.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 25 April
    Trinity vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Trinity U.R.C Church
  • Mon 30 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Trinity
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 2 May
    Heys A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Castlebrook High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
  • Mon 19 March
  • Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Thu 15 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Moorside A 10
    Section C
  • Wed 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    GMT Bolton 8
    Section B
  • Wed 14 March
  • D.L. Farnworth A 9
    Forrest Bolton C 9
    Section B
View Full Results