News for Senior Members

Level 2 Coaches

posted by Christopher Travis on Sun 03 Sep 2006 17:55
Today both Dave and Chris Travis successfully completed the Badminton England Level 2 Coach Award. This qualifies them to independently coach junior beginners / junior club players and senior beginners / social / club players in the lower levels of local leagues.

Forrest now have four Level 2 Coaches (the others being Ray Schofield and Ron Welsh) and four Level 1 Assistant Coaches.

More information about the Coaching provided by Forrest can be found here.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 29 November
    Bury Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 29 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 30 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 30 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Metropolitan Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • D.L. Farnworth B 6
    Forrest Bolton E 12
    Section C
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
View Full Results