News for Senior Members

Fixture Alterations

posted by Carolyn Wood on Sun 19 Feb 2012 20:37

The following fixtures have been rearranged due to courts not being available at Bolton Arena:

Old Date Fixture New Date
Wed 18/01 Forrest A vs Bury Wed 22/02
Wed 18/02 Forrest Whitefield B vs Blackley B Thu 29/03
Thu 15/09 Forrest Leigh vs PGP B Thu 05/04
Thu 02/02 Forrest F vs Metro A Thu 01/03

The following are new cup fixtures. Congratulations to these teams for making it through to the next round of the respective cup competitions.

Date Home Team   Away Team Competition
Wed 29/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B   vs.   Forrest B Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
19:15 @ David Lloyd Centre, Chorley Street, Bolton, BL1 4AL
Thu 01/03/12 Lads & Girls A   vs.   Forrest G Robert Cup
20:00 @ Bolton Lads and Girls Club, Spa Road, Bolton, BL1 4AG
Thu 15/03/12 Forrest Leigh   vs.   Vida Divisional Cup
20:00 @ Bolton Arena, Arena Approach, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 6LB
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
View Full Results