News for Senior Members

Fixture Alterations

posted by Carolyn Wood on Sun 19 Feb 2012 20:37

The following fixtures have been rearranged due to courts not being available at Bolton Arena:

Old Date Fixture New Date
Wed 18/01 Forrest A vs Bury Wed 22/02
Wed 18/02 Forrest Whitefield B vs Blackley B Thu 29/03
Thu 15/09 Forrest Leigh vs PGP B Thu 05/04
Thu 02/02 Forrest F vs Metro A Thu 01/03

The following are new cup fixtures. Congratulations to these teams for making it through to the next round of the respective cup competitions.

Date Home Team   Away Team Competition
Wed 29/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B   vs.   Forrest B Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
19:15 @ David Lloyd Centre, Chorley Street, Bolton, BL1 4AL
Thu 01/03/12 Lads & Girls A   vs.   Forrest G Robert Cup
20:00 @ Bolton Lads and Girls Club, Spa Road, Bolton, BL1 4AG
Thu 15/03/12 Forrest Leigh   vs.   Vida Divisional Cup
20:00 @ Bolton Arena, Arena Approach, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 6LB
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results