News for Senior Members

Whitefield Badminton League Handicap Tournament 2012

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 15 Jan 2012 19:13

This year's handicap tournament being run by the Whitefield and District Badminton League will be taking place on Sunday 11th March 2012 at Woodhey High School. As usual the tournament will consider of the following events:

  • Mens and Ladies Singles
  • Mens and Ladies Doubles
  • Mixed Doubles

The deadline for entries is Sunday 19th February 2012. Entry is £5 per player, per event. Entry forms can be found in your Whitefield Badminton League hand books. One form should be submitted by each player. Speak to your Whitefield Team Captain if you do not have a hand book / form.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results