News for Senior Members

Members Day at Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2012

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 15 Jan 2012 19:00

BADMINTON England are offering members the chance to apply for free tickets for Members Day (Tuesday 6th March 2012) at the Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2012. Tickets are limited to 2 per member and will be distributed on a first come, first served basis.

To apply for tickets email membership@badmintonengland.co.uk with the subject "RE: YAE Members Day Free Tickets" and provide the following information:

  • Full Name
  • BADMINTON England Membership Number
  • Date of Birth
  • Number of Tickets (1 or 2)
  • Full address that tickets should be sent to

The deadline for applications is midnight on Sunday 5th February 2012. Tickets will then be distributed later in the month.

Tickets for all 6 days of the All England Championships are still available here. Members of BADMINTON England can use the promotion code "BEMAE12" to obtain a discount.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
View Full Results