News for Senior Members

Christmas Bowling Social

posted by Brenda Shott on Mon 28 Nov 2011 21:20

The bowling social last year was such a big hit that we have decided to run it again, this time just before Christmas. We will be heading to Hollywood Bowl, Middlebrook for 7pm on Saturday 10th December 2011. Afterwards we will be meeting at a pub called the Barnstormers across the road on Lostock Lane for supper (Hotpot £2), general fun and games.

As always all members and their families are welcome to attend. If you are interested in coming along please let Brenda know numbers ASAP by clicking here or ringing her on 01942 810971 or 07786135632 so that she can book lanes and order suppers.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 30 March
  • Deane B 352
    Forrest Bolton A 378
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 29 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 332
    Sharples C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
View Full Results