News for Senior Members

Christmas Bowling Social

posted by Brenda Shott on Mon 28 Nov 2011 21:20

The bowling social last year was such a big hit that we have decided to run it again, this time just before Christmas. We will be heading to Hollywood Bowl, Middlebrook for 7pm on Saturday 10th December 2011. Afterwards we will be meeting at a pub called the Barnstormers across the road on Lostock Lane for supper (Hotpot £2), general fun and games.

As always all members and their families are welcome to attend. If you are interested in coming along please let Brenda know numbers ASAP by clicking here or ringing her on 01942 810971 or 07786135632 so that she can book lanes and order suppers.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 17 December
    Forrest Whitefield vs Bury Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Sharples B 5
    Section B
  • Tue 4 December
  • Hawkshaw A 12
    Forrest Bolton A 6
    Section A
  • Thu 29 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 346
    Moorside C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 368
    Forrest Bolton A 367
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 358
    Deane B 352
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results