News for Senior Members

Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League 2011/12 - Match Day 1 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 28 Nov 2011 21:05

On Sunday 20th November 2011 the first match day of the Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League 2011/12 season got underway. Results of the matches for both of our teams were as follows. Well done to all of our players.

Forrest Younger Team
Tom Ball, Tilly Jepoon, Matt Latham, Joe Spencer
Forrest 3 - 2 Bolton Lads & Girls Club
Forrest 0 - 5 Rochdale A
Forrest 5 - 0 Rochdale B

Forrest Older Team
Eddie Jordan, Ben Mather, Josh Fordham, Kyle Swindells, Surya Prasad
Forrest 5 - 0 Bryn B
Forrest 1 - 4 Bryn A
Forrest 4 - 1 Bury Topflight A

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results