News for Senior Members

Howe Bridge Badminton Junior and Social Tournament 2011

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 19 Nov 2011 18:50

Howe Bridge Badminton Club will be holding a tournament for social (non-league players) and junior players (U16s, U14s and U12s). The tournament takes place on Sunday 11th December 2011 at Howe Bridge Leisure Centre, Eckersley Fold Lane, Atherton, Manchester, Lancashire M46 0RQ.

Singles - 9am
Doubles - 12 noon

  • Men's & Ladies Singles (Social)
  • Boy’s & Girl’s Singles (U16’s, U14’s & U12’s)
  • Level Doubles (Social, U16’s, U14’s & U12’s)

Entry Fees (per player):

  • Social events - £5 per event
  • Junior Events - £4 per event

Entry Closing Date: Monday 5th December 2011

You can download the entry form here.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results