News for Senior Members

Howe Bridge Badminton Junior and Social Tournament 2011

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 19 Nov 2011 18:50

Howe Bridge Badminton Club will be holding a tournament for social (non-league players) and junior players (U16s, U14s and U12s). The tournament takes place on Sunday 11th December 2011 at Howe Bridge Leisure Centre, Eckersley Fold Lane, Atherton, Manchester, Lancashire M46 0RQ.

Singles - 9am
Doubles - 12 noon

  • Men's & Ladies Singles (Social)
  • Boy’s & Girl’s Singles (U16’s, U14’s & U12’s)
  • Level Doubles (Social, U16’s, U14’s & U12’s)

Entry Fees (per player):

  • Social events - £5 per event
  • Junior Events - £4 per event

Entry Closing Date: Monday 5th December 2011

You can download the entry form here.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 29 November
    Bury Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 29 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 30 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 30 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Metropolitan Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • D.L. Farnworth B 6
    Forrest Bolton E 12
    Section C
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
View Full Results