News for Senior Members

Badminton Player Survey

posted by Chris Travis on Wed 16 Nov 2011 18:23

BADMINTON England are asking you to tell them about your experience of playing badminton – how and why you got involved; what you do now... and you could win one of five £50 Marks and Spencer vouchers in time for that trip to the shops for your Christmas shopping.

BADMINTON England is currently gathering information and data for their next funding submission to Sport England. To help them refine their future work, improve their services, identify new opportunities, improve the experience of everyone involved in badminton and raise standards of performance, they are keen to find out more about the experiences of badminton players in England.

The deadline for the survey is Wednesday 7th December. All submissions will be entered into a free prize draw to win one of five £50 Marks and Spencer vouchers.

To complete the survey, click here.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Tue 27 November
    Roe Green Bolton vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:15 @ Walkden Congregational Church
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Deane B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 19 November
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 6
    Forrest Bolton D 12
    Section B
  • Thu 15 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton B 6
    Forrest Bolton A 12
    Section A
  • Thu 15 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Moorside C 2
    Section C
  • Wed 14 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Forrest Bolton C 1
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Markland Hill C 11
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
View Full Results