News for Senior Members

Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League 2012

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 05 Nov 2011 23:37

In two weeks time the new 2011/12 season of the Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League will get under way. As with last season, Forrest will be entering two teams. One in the younger age group (up to year 9) and another in the older age group (years 9, 10 and 11). The match dates for this season are:

  • Sunday 20th November 2011
  • Sunday 22nd January 2012
  • Sunday 26th February 2012
  • Sunday 18th March 2012 (Finals)

The first match day will be at Belle Vue Leisure Centre in Manchester starting at 9am. Ray will speak to those juniors selected to represent our club.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 20 March
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton C vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 21 March
    Markland Hill Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Thu 21 March
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
  • Wed 6 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Westhoughton A 17
    Section A
  • Mon 4 March
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Wed 27 February
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Markland Hill C 1
    Section A
  • Tue 26 February
  • Hawkshaw A 376
    Forrest Bolton B 424
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results