News for Senior Members

Club EGM

posted by David Travis on Mon 10 Oct 2011 20:47

The club is to hold an Extraordinary General Meeting on Tuesday 25th October 2011 starting at 7:30pm in the coffee lounge of the De Vere Hotel at the Reebok.

The meeting is not expected to take too long as the only items are as follows:

  1. Appointment of a new secretary. Can all people wishing to be considered for the position please confirm by e-mail to myself.
  2. Acceptance of a new club constitution.
  3. Confirmation of the new club selection procedure.

All members are invited to attend. If you haven't done so already please confirm if you will / will not be attending by e-mailing David Travis.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results