News for Senior Members

Club EGM

posted by David Travis on Mon 10 Oct 2011 20:47

The club is to hold an Extraordinary General Meeting on Tuesday 25th October 2011 starting at 7:30pm in the coffee lounge of the De Vere Hotel at the Reebok.

The meeting is not expected to take too long as the only items are as follows:

  1. Appointment of a new secretary. Can all people wishing to be considered for the position please confirm by e-mail to myself.
  2. Acceptance of a new club constitution.
  3. Confirmation of the new club selection procedure.

All members are invited to attend. If you haven't done so already please confirm if you will / will not be attending by e-mailing David Travis.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results