News for Senior Members

Ceilidh 2011 Reminder

posted by Brenda Shott on Mon 10 Oct 2011 20:38

Don't forget that the Ceilidh is this Saturday. Tickets are still available but you need to get them quickly! Everyone is welcome.

If you don't know what a Ceilidh is, check out wikipedia, last year's photo gallery and video 1, video 2 and video 3 from last year. It's a great laugh, you don't have to be good or even have danced before!

Date: Saturday 15th October
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Venue: St. Mary's, Horwich
Adults: £8
Children: £4
Toll Bar Band.
Pasty and peas supper included.

Tickets are available from Brenda Shott. Send her an e-mail by clicking here, or give her a ring on 07786135632.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 15 November
    Markland Hill Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Thu 15 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Moorside C
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
  • Wed 31 October
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Westhoughton B 11
    Section A
View Full Results