News for Senior Members

Ceilidh 2011

posted by Brenda Shott on Tue 20 Sep 2011 23:38

Following on from last year's success, Forrest are pleased to announce the details of a Ceilidh we are running next month. Everyone is welcome, families, friends, they don't even have to play for us, the more the merrier!

If you don't know what a Ceilidh is, check out wikipedia, last year's photo gallery and video 1, video 2 and video 3 from last year. It's a great laugh, you don't have to be good or even have danced before!

Date: Saturday 15th October
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Venue: St. Mary's, Horwich
Adults: £8
Children: £4
Toll Bar Band.
Pasty and peas supper included.

Tickets are available from Brenda Shott. Get them from her at a match or club night. Alternatively send her an e-mail by clicking here.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
View Full Results