News for Senior Members

Ceilidh 2011

posted by Brenda Shott on Tue 20 Sep 2011 23:38

Following on from last year's success, Forrest are pleased to announce the details of a Ceilidh we are running next month. Everyone is welcome, families, friends, they don't even have to play for us, the more the merrier!

If you don't know what a Ceilidh is, check out wikipedia, last year's photo gallery and video 1, video 2 and video 3 from last year. It's a great laugh, you don't have to be good or even have danced before!

Date: Saturday 15th October
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Venue: St. Mary's, Horwich
Adults: £8
Children: £4
Toll Bar Band.
Pasty and peas supper included.

Tickets are available from Brenda Shott. Get them from her at a match or club night. Alternatively send her an e-mail by clicking here.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 17 December
    Forrest Whitefield vs Bury Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Sharples B 5
    Section B
  • Tue 4 December
  • Hawkshaw A 12
    Forrest Bolton A 6
    Section A
  • Thu 29 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 346
    Moorside C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 368
    Forrest Bolton A 367
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 358
    Deane B 352
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results