News for Senior Members

Wigan Badminton Bonanza 2011

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 11 Sep 2011 19:31

The Wigan Badminton Bonanza 2011 will be taking place on Saturday 8th (Adults) and Sunday 9th October (Juniors) at Robin Park Indoor Sports Centre. Men's and ladies singles, men's and ladies doubles and mixed doubles competitions are on offer. The deadline for entries is Friday 30th September.

Competitions are open to anyone (as long as you haven't played at county or nation level) and include separate social sections for those who haven't played in a league before.

See the entry form for more details. You can download the entry form here.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results