News for Senior Members

Greyhound Racing Social

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 20 Aug 2011 14:42

After the success of the last outing to the race course, Forrest have arranged another night out at Westhoughton Greyhound Stadium on Friday 30th September 2011. All members and their families are welcome.

The night costs £15 per adult and £5 per child which includes:

  • Entry
  • Race Card
  • Free £2 pick 6 placer bet (Adult ticket only)
  • Complimentary drink
  • Buffet in Grandstand Bar
  • Reserved seating and viewing area

Places are limited so make sure you speak to Ray Schofield ASAP to reserve your place!

The first race is at 7:30. Full address is Westhoughton Greyhound Stadium, Wigan Road, Westhoughton, BL5 2DH.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results