News for Senior Members

Forrest Juniors vs Rossendale Juniors Friendly Results

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 07 Jul 2011 00:05

Last Sunday morning two teams of our juniors travelled over to play a few friendly matches against Rossendale.

Forrest U14s 5 - 3 Rossendale U14s
Forrest U14s: Surya Prasad, Aimee Burgess, Jason Sojka, Aniya Swamy, Ben Mather
Rossendale U14s: Ryan, Lily, Adam, Tara

Surya vs Ryan: 10-15
Aimee vs Lily: 15-8
Aimee & Jason vs Lily & Adam: 15-4
Surya & Aniya vs Ryan & Tara: 9-15
Ben & Aniya vs Lily & Tara: 15-4
Surya & Jason vs Ryan & Adam: 13-15
Jason & Aniya vs Adam & Tara: 15-7
Ben & Aimee vs Ryan & Lily: 15-3

Forrest U16s 4 - 4 Rossendale U16s
Forrest U16s: Ronan Considine, Luke Gatfield, Chris Latham, Kyle Swindells, Ben Mather
Rossendale U16s: Luke Q, Dominic W, Asanish K, Arran D

Ronan vs Luke: 7-21
Luke vs Dominic: 5-21
Luke & Chris vs Dominic & Asanish: 21-17
Ronan & Kyle vs Luke & Arran: 21-16
Luke & Kyle vs Dominic & Arran: 15-21
Ben & Chris vs Luke & Asanish: 21-11
Chris & Kyle vs Asanish & Arran: 21-13
Ronan & Ben vs Luke & Dominic: 16-21

Well done to all the players and thank you to Rossendale for hosting the match. Also, once again, a big thanks to all the parents who helped get the players over to Rossendale.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results