News for Senior Members

REMINDER: Cancelled Club Night - 22nd June

posted by Chris Travis on Fri 17 Jun 2011 22:23

Please note that there will be no club night on Wednesday 22nd June 2011. The next club night will be on Wednesday 29th June.

The coaching on Friday 24th June is unaffected and will run as normal.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 29 November
    Bury Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 29 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 30 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 30 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Metropolitan Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • D.L. Farnworth B 6
    Forrest Bolton E 12
    Section C
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
View Full Results