News for Senior Members

REMINDER: Cancelled Club Night - 22nd June

posted by Chris Travis on Fri 17 Jun 2011 22:23

Please note that there will be no club night on Wednesday 22nd June 2011. The next club night will be on Wednesday 29th June.

The coaching on Friday 24th June is unaffected and will run as normal.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results