News for Senior Members

Forrest AGM

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 30 May 2011 19:33

Forrest's Annual General Meeting will be taking place on Thursday 16th June from 8pm at Horwich RMI. Take this chance to be involved in how your club is run. A pasty and peas supper will be provided. The Player of the Season and Young Player of the Season awards will be presented. If you are not able to come then please let David Travis know.

We have now had an order of merchandise so hoodies, t-shirts etc will also be available at the AGM. Everything costs £10 per item.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 20 March
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton C vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 21 March
    Markland Hill Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Thu 21 March
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
  • Wed 6 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Westhoughton A 17
    Section A
  • Mon 4 March
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Wed 27 February
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Markland Hill C 1
    Section A
  • Tue 26 February
  • Hawkshaw A 376
    Forrest Bolton B 424
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results