News for Senior Members

Upcoming Coach Education Courses

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 02 May 2011 19:17

UKCC Level 1 Badminton Coaching
Lancashire
Blackpool and Fylde College, Ashfield Road, Bispham, Blackpool, FY2 0HB
Starts 10th September 2011
For information go to: www.badmintonengland.co.uk/coaching

UKCC Level 2 Badminton Coaching
Greater Manchester
Horwich Leisure Centre, Lostock Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 5PY
Starts 17th September 2011
For information go to: www.badmintonengland.co.uk/coaching

Disability Badminton Coaching Course
Yorkshire
Unversity of York - Sports Centre
Starts 2nd July
For information email: daviddewey@badmintonengland.co.uk

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results