News for Senior Members

End of Winter 2010/11 Sessions

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 02 Apr 2011 17:00

With the end of the badminton season drawing close, our winter coaching and club night sessions come to an end too. But don't worry, we are putting the final details together for our summer sessions, so please make sure to check back here for updates on when they will start.

Winter Sessions

  • Junior Coaching - Wednesdays - FINISHED
  • Junior Coaching - Sundays - FINISHED
  • Adult Coaching - Sundays - FINISHED
  • Club Night - Fridays - FINISHED

Summer Coaching Programme
Start Date T.B.C
Every Friday at Bolton Arena

  • Beginners: 7-8pm
  • Intermediates: 8-9pm
  • Practice Matches / Club Night: 9-10pm
  • Adult Coaching: T.B.C

Summer Club Night
Every Wednesday 8-10pm at Bolton Arena
All Club Members and visitors of a league standard welcome
Juniors £3, Members £4, Visitors £5
Next Dates:

  • Wednesday 13th April (2 courts)
  • Wednesday 20th April (2 courts)
  • Wednesday 27th April (2 courts)

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 15 November
    Markland Hill Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Thu 15 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Moorside C
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
  • Wed 31 October
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Westhoughton B 11
    Section A
View Full Results