News for Senior Members

End of Winter 2010/11 Sessions

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 02 Apr 2011 17:00

With the end of the badminton season drawing close, our winter coaching and club night sessions come to an end too. But don't worry, we are putting the final details together for our summer sessions, so please make sure to check back here for updates on when they will start.

Winter Sessions

  • Junior Coaching - Wednesdays - FINISHED
  • Junior Coaching - Sundays - FINISHED
  • Adult Coaching - Sundays - FINISHED
  • Club Night - Fridays - FINISHED

Summer Coaching Programme
Start Date T.B.C
Every Friday at Bolton Arena

  • Beginners: 7-8pm
  • Intermediates: 8-9pm
  • Practice Matches / Club Night: 9-10pm
  • Adult Coaching: T.B.C

Summer Club Night
Every Wednesday 8-10pm at Bolton Arena
All Club Members and visitors of a league standard welcome
Juniors £3, Members £4, Visitors £5
Next Dates:

  • Wednesday 13th April (2 courts)
  • Wednesday 20th April (2 courts)
  • Wednesday 27th April (2 courts)

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results