News for Senior Members

End of Winter 2010/11 Sessions

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 02 Apr 2011 17:00

With the end of the badminton season drawing close, our winter coaching and club night sessions come to an end too. But don't worry, we are putting the final details together for our summer sessions, so please make sure to check back here for updates on when they will start.

Winter Sessions

  • Junior Coaching - Wednesdays - FINISHED
  • Junior Coaching - Sundays - FINISHED
  • Adult Coaching - Sundays - FINISHED
  • Club Night - Fridays - FINISHED

Summer Coaching Programme
Start Date T.B.C
Every Friday at Bolton Arena

  • Beginners: 7-8pm
  • Intermediates: 8-9pm
  • Practice Matches / Club Night: 9-10pm
  • Adult Coaching: T.B.C

Summer Club Night
Every Wednesday 8-10pm at Bolton Arena
All Club Members and visitors of a league standard welcome
Juniors £3, Members £4, Visitors £5
Next Dates:

  • Wednesday 13th April (2 courts)
  • Wednesday 20th April (2 courts)
  • Wednesday 27th April (2 courts)

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results