News for Senior Members

League Presentation Nights

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 20 Mar 2011 22:06

The Bolton Badminton League Annual Presentation Dance will take place on Friday 15th April 2011. Once again, it will be held at Horwich RMI Club on Chorley New Road. The bar will be open from 7:30pm until midnight. Presentations will commence from 8:30pm prompt followed by a buffet supper.

Tickets are priced at £10. To order a ticket please speak to your Bolton Team Captain.

The Whitefield Badminton League Annual Presentation Dance will take place on Friday 6th May at Ramsbottom Cricket Club. Tickets are priced at £8. Please speak to Elaine Powers or Chris Travis about obtaining tickets.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
View Full Results