News for Senior Members

Coaching and match changes this week

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 13 Mar 2011 22:43

Please note that due to an event taking place at Bolton Arena on Wednesday 16th March and Thursday 17th March 2011, there will be no badminton courts available. As a result the following session changes have been made:

  • Junior Coaching - Wednesday - CANCELLED
  • Forrest B Team Match - Wednesday - Re-located to Markland Hill on Tuesday
  • Forrest D Team Match - Wednesday - Re-located to Markland Hill on Tuesday
  • Forrest F Team Match - Thursday - Cancelled, to be re-arranged
  • Forrest Whitefield B Team Match - Thursday - Cancelled, to be re-arranged
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results